Date: 
Wed, 07/07/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Thu, 07/08/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Fri, 07/09/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sat, 07/10/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sun, 07/11/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Mon, 07/12/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Tue, 07/13/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Wed, 07/14/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Thu, 07/15/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Fri, 07/16/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sat, 07/17/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sun, 07/18/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Mon, 07/19/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Tue, 07/20/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Wed, 07/21/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sat, 07/24/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sun, 07/25/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Mon, 07/26/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Tue, 07/27/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Wed, 07/28/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Thu, 07/29/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Fri, 07/30/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sat, 07/31/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sun, 08/01/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Mon, 08/02/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Tue, 08/03/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Wed, 08/04/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Thu, 08/05/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Fri, 08/06/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sat, 08/07/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sun, 08/08/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Mon, 08/09/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Tue, 08/10/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Thu, 08/12/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Fri, 08/13/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sat, 08/14/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sun, 08/15/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm

Items needed:

Rulers, markers, pencils, pencil sharpners, composition books, erasers, crayons, colored pencils, notebook paper, binders and general school supplies.

Sparkle Cleaners Locations: https://www.sparklecleaners.com/locations/

Where: 
All Tucson Sparkle Cleaners
Edition: 
Share this story on Twitter.