Date: 
Wed, 07/07/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Thu, 07/08/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Fri, 07/09/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sat, 07/10/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sun, 07/11/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Mon, 07/12/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Tue, 07/13/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Wed, 07/14/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Thu, 07/15/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Fri, 07/16/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sat, 07/17/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Sun, 07/18/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Mon, 07/19/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Tue, 07/20/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Wed, 07/21/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm

Back to School Drive 

Golf N' Stuff will be hosting a Back to School Drive for TUSD to support Steele Elementary School! Donations will be accepted all month, but from July 19th-23rd, you will receive $2.00 OFF miniature golf when you bring in supplies. Come help out the community and have some fun! Donations can also be made at VFW Post 549, Shumaker Insurance Agency, and Chuy's.

What's Needed? 

  • Composition Notebooks - #1 Need
  • Pencils
  • Erasers
  • Colored Pencils
  • Crayons

 

Where: 
Golf N' Stuff, 6503 E. Tanque Verde
Edition: 
Share this story on Twitter.