Date: 
Wed, 07/14/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/16/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/19/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/21/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/26/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/28/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/30/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/02/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/04/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/06/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Visit website for camp project descriptions. https://www.michaels.com/campsignup

Where: 
Online
Edition: 
Share this story on Twitter.