Date: 
Fri, 01/29/2021 - 10:00pm to Sat, 01/30/2021 - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/05/2021 - 10:00pm to Sat, 02/06/2021 - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/12/2021 - 10:00pm to Sat, 02/13/2021 - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/19/2021 - 10:00pm to Sat, 02/20/2021 - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/26/2021 - 10:00pm to Sat, 02/27/2021 - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/05/2021 - 10:00pm to Sat, 03/06/2021 - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 10:00pm to Sat, 03/13/2021 - 9:30pm

Join Tucson Festival of Books and Roche Diagnostics for our new online series, Explore STEM!

Kids, teachers and parents can join us for these sessions that will explore science and literacy! January 29-March 12, 2021

https://www.crowdcast.io/e/pegcat/register

Where: 
ONLINE
Edition: 
Share this story on Twitter.