Date: 
Sat, 11/07/2020 - 5:30pm
Sun, 11/08/2020 - 5:30pm
Mon, 11/09/2020 - 5:30pm
Tue, 11/10/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/11/2020 - 5:30pm
Fri, 11/13/2020 - 5:30pm
Sat, 11/14/2020 - 5:30pm
Sun, 11/15/2020 - 5:30pm
Mon, 11/16/2020 - 5:30pm
Tue, 11/17/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/18/2020 - 5:30pm
Fri, 11/20/2020 - 5:30pm
Sat, 11/21/2020 - 5:30pm
Sun, 11/22/2020 - 5:30pm
Mon, 11/23/2020 - 5:30pm
Tue, 11/24/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/25/2020 - 5:30pm
Fri, 11/27/2020 - 5:30pm
Sat, 11/28/2020 - 5:30pm
Sun, 11/29/2020 - 5:30pm
Mon, 11/30/2020 - 5:30pm
Tue, 12/01/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 12/02/2020 - 5:30pm
Fri, 12/04/2020 - 5:30pm
Sat, 12/05/2020 - 5:30pm
Sun, 12/06/2020 - 5:30pm
Mon, 12/07/2020 - 5:30pm
Tue, 12/08/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 12/09/2020 - 5:30pm
Fri, 12/11/2020 - 5:30pm
Sat, 12/12/2020 - 5:30pm
Sun, 12/13/2020 - 5:30pm
Mon, 12/14/2020 - 5:30pm
Tue, 12/15/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 12/16/2020 - 5:30pm
Fri, 12/18/2020 - 5:30pm
Sat, 12/19/2020 - 5:30pm
Sun, 12/20/2020 - 5:30pm
Mon, 12/21/2020 - 5:30pm
Tue, 12/22/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 12/23/2020 - 5:30pm
Fri, 12/25/2020 - 5:30pm
Sat, 12/26/2020 - 5:30pm
Sun, 12/27/2020 - 5:30pm
Mon, 12/28/2020 - 5:30pm
Tue, 12/29/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 12/30/2020 - 5:30pm
Fri, 01/01/2021 - 5:30pm
Sat, 01/02/2021 - 5:30pm
Sun, 01/03/2021 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/04/2021 - 5:30pm
Tue, 01/05/2021 - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/06/2021 - 5:30pm
Fri, 01/08/2021 - 5:30pm
Sat, 01/09/2021 - 5:30pm
Sun, 01/10/2021 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 5:30pm
Tue, 01/12/2021 - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/13/2021 - 5:30pm
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 5:30pm
Sat, 01/16/2021 - 5:30pm
Sun, 01/17/2021 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/18/2021 - 5:30pm
Tue, 01/19/2021 - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/20/2021 - 5:30pm
Fri, 01/22/2021 - 5:30pm
Sat, 01/23/2021 - 5:30pm
Sun, 01/24/2021 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/25/2021 - 5:30pm
Tue, 01/26/2021 - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/27/2021 - 5:30pm
Fri, 01/29/2021 - 5:30pm
Sat, 01/30/2021 - 5:30pm
Sun, 01/31/2021 - 5:30pm

●Walk-Thru ZooLights – Select Nights Nov 7 to Jan 31: The Valley’s most cherished holiday tradition, ZooLights presented by SRP, is back featuring millions of twinkling lights, dazzling animal sculptures and our new Wildlife Lantern Safari, featuring 66 creatures including polar bears, mammoths, peacocks and more. Walk-Thru tickets are not valid for any Cruise ZooLights nights. Please see website for daily schedule. $16 per person for members and $20 per person for general admission. Children two and under are free. Advanced online ticket purchase is highly encouraged. 5:30-10:30pm. 

Cruise ZooLights – Select Nights Nov 12 to Jan 28: This year, there’s a NEW way to feel the magic of the holidays at the Phoenix Zoo. Cruise ZooLights is our drive-thru experience that is not to be missed! For the first time in the history of the Zoo, experience all of the festive sights and sounds from the comfort of your own vehicle. Please see website for daily schedule. Price Per Vehicle: $60 per vehicle for members; and $75 per vehicle general admission Tickets and add-ons must be pre-purchased online. All tickets are date specific and subject to availability. Cruise times are from 5:30 to 9:30pm.

https://www.phoenixzoo.org/events/zoolights/

Where: 
Phoenix Zoo, 455 N. Galvin Parkway
Edition: 
Share this story on Twitter.