Date: 
Thu, 12/26/2019 - 5:30pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 - 5:30pm
Sat, 12/28/2019 - 5:30pm
Sun, 12/29/2019 - 5:30pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/02/2020 - 5:30pm
Fri, 01/03/2020 - 5:30pm
Sat, 01/04/2020 - 5:30pm
Sun, 01/05/2020 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 5:30pm
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 5:30pm
Fri, 01/10/2020 - 5:30pm

Make plans to come out to Vertuccio Farms as part of your Christmas Holiday festivities to experience this must-see Lights at the Farm™ Holiday Lights Celebration.

Dates: November 22nd through January 10th

Closed: November 28th, December 24th, 25th and 31st

Sun-Thurs 5:30pm to 10:00pm

Fri and Sat 5:30pm to 10:30pm

Online Ticket Price: $10 per person and ages 2 yrs and under free

At Gate Ticket Price: $12 per person and ages 2 yrs and under free

Last admission sold 1 hour before closing.

https://vertucciofarms.com/christmas-light-show/

Where: 
Vertuccio Farms 4011 S. Power Road, Mesa
Edition: 
Share this story on Twitter.