Date: 
Sat, 10/01/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 10/02/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/05/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 10/07/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 10/08/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 10/09/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/10/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 10/13/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 10/14/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 10/15/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 10/16/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/17/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/19/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 10/22/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 10/23/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/24/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 10/25/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/26/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 10/28/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 10/30/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/31/2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

This October, journey back in time at the Phoenix Zoo! Immerse yourself in a world where colossal dinosaurs and other ancient beasts dominate the landscape in this not-to-be missed prehistoric experience. All new creatures include Giganotosaurus, sabre tooth cat, sea scorpion, terror bird and more.

Included with general Zoo admission. 

Featuring a self-guided tour, interactive fossil dig, a dino-themed photo-op and MUCH MORE!

https://www.phoenixzoo.org/events/dinosaurs-in-the-desert/

Where: 
Phoenix Zoo, 455 N. Galvin Parkway, Phoenix
Edition: 
Share this story on Twitter.