Date: 
Mon, 02/01/2021 - 12:00pm to Tue, 02/02/2021 - 11:30am
Tue, 02/02/2021 - 12:00pm to Wed, 02/03/2021 - 11:30am
Wed, 02/03/2021 - 12:00pm to Thu, 02/04/2021 - 11:30am
Thu, 02/04/2021 - 12:00pm to Fri, 02/05/2021 - 11:30am
Fri, 02/05/2021 - 12:00pm to Sat, 02/06/2021 - 11:30am
Sat, 02/06/2021 - 12:00pm to Sun, 02/07/2021 - 11:30am
Sun, 02/07/2021 - 12:00pm to Mon, 02/08/2021 - 11:30am
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 12:00pm to Tue, 02/09/2021 - 11:30am
Tue, 02/09/2021 - 12:00pm to Wed, 02/10/2021 - 11:30am
Wed, 02/10/2021 - 12:00pm to Thu, 02/11/2021 - 11:30am
Thu, 02/11/2021 - 12:00pm to Fri, 02/12/2021 - 11:30am
Fri, 02/12/2021 - 12:00pm to Sat, 02/13/2021 - 11:30am
Sat, 02/13/2021 - 12:00pm to Sun, 02/14/2021 - 11:30am
Sun, 02/14/2021 - 12:00pm to Mon, 02/15/2021 - 11:30am
Mon, 02/15/2021 - 12:00pm to Tue, 02/16/2021 - 11:30am
Tue, 02/16/2021 - 12:00pm to Wed, 02/17/2021 - 11:30am
Wed, 02/17/2021 - 12:00pm to Thu, 02/18/2021 - 11:30am
Thu, 02/18/2021 - 12:00pm to Fri, 02/19/2021 - 11:30am
Fri, 02/19/2021 - 12:00pm to Sat, 02/20/2021 - 11:30am
Sat, 02/20/2021 - 12:00pm to Sun, 02/21/2021 - 11:30am
Sun, 02/21/2021 - 12:00pm to Mon, 02/22/2021 - 11:30am
Mon, 02/22/2021 - 12:00pm to Tue, 02/23/2021 - 11:30am
Tue, 02/23/2021 - 12:00pm to Wed, 02/24/2021 - 11:30am
Wed, 02/24/2021 - 12:00pm to Thu, 02/25/2021 - 11:30am
Thu, 02/25/2021 - 12:00pm to Fri, 02/26/2021 - 11:30am
Fri, 02/26/2021 - 12:00pm to Sat, 02/27/2021 - 11:30am
Sat, 02/27/2021 - 12:00pm to Sun, 02/28/2021 - 11:30am
Sun, 02/28/2021 - 12:00pm to Mon, 03/01/2021 - 11:30am

Children’s Museum Tucson Virtual Family SCIFest

A month-long celebration of science!  We will be sharing activities, demos, story time & more!

This year the Children’s Museum Tucson will be hosting its 10th annual Family SCIFest fair on a virtual platform throughout the month of February.  We would like to invite our peers in the community to join us by sharing virtual resources via our website and the Children’s Museum Facebook page with hundreds of science video demonstrations, hands-on activities and experiments they can do at home.

Let’s make this tenth anniversary of Family SCIFest one they’ll never forget!  We will post video links on our event webpage and share then on the Museums social media throughout the entire month of February.

https://scitechinstitute.org/event/childrens-museum-tucson-virtual-famil...

Where: 
Online
Edition: 
Share this story on Twitter.