For the FIRST time ever, participants can run/walk through the Zoo on November 13th. 100% of the proceeds will be donated to Save Giraffes Now!

https://runsignup.com/Race/AZ/LitchfieldPark/GiraffeJam5K

Date: 
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Share this story on Twitter.

 Have you ever seen best friends meet for the first time? What if they were sea monsters? Most likely not. But you can if you watch the movie “Luca.”

Luca Paguro lives with his mom, dad and Grandma. The family lives unseen underwater. And they’re perfectly okay with that. Except for Luca. Luca gets curious one day and finds land monster belongings. He also meets another sea monster who brings him to the forbidden surface! Luca gets curious and goes to the surface again! Alberto, his new friend, shows him how to walk. Luca and Alberto become good friends.

Share this story on Twitter.

Enjoy Scottsdale ArtWalk - an American original. From 7-9 p.m. every Thursday, Old Town galleries open their doors to collector and casual patrons alike to enjoy featured artists, a cultural environment and refreshments.

https://www.scottsdaleaz.gov/events/artwalk_s_p27789?EventMode=View&Even...

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 30 2021.
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Share this story on Twitter.

Join the City of Mesa and Downtown Mesa on Saturday, September 25, to celebrate our community's essential workers and our Downtown Mesa businesses.

I Love Mesa Day is an all day celebration from 8AM-10PM throughout Downtown Mesa. Start the day at the Downtown Mesa Farmers Market, enjoy live music, entertainment, a kids' carnival, and activities hosted by downtown businesses along Main Street. You won't want to miss all the food and drink specials, extra vendors, and even free massages that our businesses are hosting! 

Date: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Share this story on Twitter.

STEM workshops for kids taught by Trudy Sherman, Ph.D.

Ages: 8-12

$12 drop in per class

$40 for a 4 class punch card

Workshops start with an intoduction to the concept followed by exploratory learning activites.

Wednesdays from 3:15-4 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 15 2021.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Share this story on Twitter.

STEM workshops for kids taught by Trudy Sherman, Ph.D.

Ages: 8-12

$12 drop in per class

$40 for a 4 class punch card

Workshops start with an intoduction to the concept followed by exploratory learning activites.

Wednesdays from 3:15-4 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 17 2021.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Share this story on Twitter.

It's hard work being a prince.  After all, you have to make sure your clothes are the latest in fashion, your teeth are shiny, and your hair is utterly perfect.  And, of course, you need to be charming.  Prince Stephan has devoted his life to being the ultimate prince.  But, of course, the one thing an ultimate prince needs most is a picture-perfect princess.  Unfortunately, Stephan’s plans for marriage quickly deteriorate when he meets Princess Tilly, a clumsy young woman who accidentally knocks him out of a window. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 03 2021.
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 2:00pm
Share this story on Twitter.

It's hard work being a prince.  After all, you have to make sure your clothes are the latest in fashion, your teeth are shiny, and your hair is utterly perfect.  And, of course, you need to be charming.  Prince Stephan has devoted his life to being the ultimate prince.  But, of course, the one thing an ultimate prince needs most is a picture-perfect princess.  Unfortunately, Stephan’s plans for marriage quickly deteriorate when he meets Princess Tilly, a clumsy young woman who accidentally knocks him out of a window. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 02 2021.
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 4:00pm
Share this story on Twitter.

It's hard work being a prince.  After all, you have to make sure your clothes are the latest in fashion, your teeth are shiny, and your hair is utterly perfect.  And, of course, you need to be charming.  Prince Stephan has devoted his life to being the ultimate prince.  But, of course, the one thing an ultimate prince needs most is a picture-perfect princess.  Unfortunately, Stephan’s plans for marriage quickly deteriorate when he meets Princess Tilly, a clumsy young woman who accidentally knocks him out of a window. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 02 2021.
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:30pm
Share this story on Twitter.

Pages