Date: 
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Scottsdale Public Library's

Annual

Ultimate Play Date

Saturday, December 7

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Civic Center Library outside on the lawn

Click for more information: www.scottsdalelibrary.org/ultimateplaydate

Share this story on Twitter.

 Thanksgiving can be a great time to be thankful and appreciate who and what we have. It is also a time for families and friends to get together and enjoy other’s company.

 We did a poll of the students and teachers to learn what they are thankful for. We asked, “What are you thankful for and why?” The second question we asked is, “Who are you thankful for and why?” We found out the following:

• Ky’mhere is thankful for his family and parents because, “they are the only ones I have.”

Share this story on Twitter.

BARRO’S PIZZA HOSTS EIGHTH ANNUAL DORAN BARRO HOLIDAY HUNGER FIGHT, DEC. 3, AT ALL VALLEY LOCATIONS

One Hundred Percent Of The Proceeds From All Sales On Dec. 3 Will Go To St. Mary’s Food Bank

Date: 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (All day)
Share this story on Twitter.

 

SHAMROCK FARMS SPREADS HOLIDAY CHEER AT ANNUAL JOY TO THE HERD EVENT

Holiday-inspired Farm Tour is complete with Santa, snow and festive crafts!

  Shamrock Farms will be transforming its working dairy farm and tour into a winter wonderland as they host their annual “Joy to the Herd” holiday celebration Dec. 7 – 8, 2019.

Date: 
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Jan 10 2020 except Tue Dec 31 2019.
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 5:30pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 5:30pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 5:30pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 5:30pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 5:30pm

Make plans to come out to Vertuccio Farms as part of your Christmas Holiday festivities to experience this must-see Lights at the Farm™ Holiday Lights Celebration.

Dates: November 22nd through January 10th

Closed: November 28th, December 24th, 25th and 31st

Sun-Thurs 5:30pm to 10:00pm

Fri and Sat 5:30pm to 10:30pm

Online Ticket Price: $10 per person and ages 2 yrs and under free

At Gate Ticket Price: $12 per person and ages 2 yrs and under free

Last admission sold 1 hour before closing.

Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 23 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 5:30pm

Make plans to come out to Vertuccio Farms as part of your Christmas Holiday festivities to experience this must-see Lights at the Farm™ Holiday Lights Celebration.

Dates: November 22nd through January 10th

Closed: November 28th, December 24th, 25th and 31st

Sun-Thurs 5:30pm to 10:00pm

Fri and Sat 5:30pm to 10:30pm

Online Ticket Price: $10 per person and ages 2 yrs and under free

At Gate Ticket Price: $12 per person and ages 2 yrs and under free

Last admission sold 1 hour before closing.

Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 19 2020 except Wed Dec 25 2019.
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm

November 27, 2019 – January 19, 2020

5:30 – 10:30 p.m. nightly  

MEMBER PREVIEWS NOVEMBER 25 & 26. TICKET PURCHASE REQUIRED

Millions of Sparkling Lights | Hundreds of Dazzling Displays | Live Reindeer

Polar Slide™ | Festive Food and Drink | And More!

Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 4:00pm

Presented by East Valley Children's Theatre

Share this story on Twitter.
Date: 
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:00pm

Presented by East Valley Children's Theatre

Share this story on Twitter.

Pages